Portico Academy Trust Governance is run though the Trust Board. The 13 trustees are as follows:

Bob Hellen

Cheryl Woolf

Graham Lane

Frances Gretton

Alan Murkin

Kate Baynes

Sue Hay

Heather Oram

Karen Packer

Ros Sanders

Claire Smith

Ron Wright



Vice Chair & Chair of Finance

If you wish to further discuss any issues regarding the school, having been through the Headteacher/Head of School first,  please contact the Chair of Trustees, Mr Bob Hellen or CEO, Mrs Cheryl Woolf at Portico House, 59, Ronald Hill Grove, Leigh on Sea, Essex SS9 2JB